For Those with Eyes to See and Ears to Hear

Storm Wolf Words

I would like to take a moment to thank Everyone Who has been a part of My Path in My Lifetime of existence here. I could not possibly name Each One of You by Name but KNOW that regardless of whether You would think that I perceive Our interaction or relationship as positive or negative, please know that I do not attach that label to ANY.

I have come to understand that ALL interactions and experience contribute to Our Spiritual Growth and Evolution and even those that others would view as having persecuted, robbed, or betrayed Me have had an equal impact upon My Path as those Who have supported and encouraged Me.

Twin Flames

It is ONLY by being able to face the darkness within Ourselves and integrating it that We can become the Whole and Powerful Beings that We are intended to Be. We are ALL in a process of…

View original post 840 more words

Leave a Reply

