love

I Am sharing this article with the hopes that some who are considering leaving a loving and devoted partner will stop to consider instead of making snap decisions that lead to unhappiness and isolation …

Quoted from the article …

“My father’s words to me that day continue to haunt me. ‘Karen, think carefully about what you’re doing. There’s a lot to be said for someone who truly loves you.”

“To those out there thinking of walking away from humdrum relationships, I would say don’t mistake contentment for unhappiness, as I did. It could be a choice you’ll regret for the rest of your life.”

I personally was told We has become “complacent” which according the Merriam – Webster dictionary means “satisfied with how things are and not wanting to change them” – For Me it meant I was happy with Our simple lives together sharing every moment with each other … I was content and needed nothing more … I consider that to be a compliment to another that One needs nothing else …

I was closer to My partner than ANYONE in the world or ANYONE ever … We were SO CLOSE to attaining the Oneness of Two Complete Feminine and Masculine energies and then She just left Me …

Having someone in your life that TRULY loves You and shows it to You is rare indeed – Don’t throw it away because you think that another or another way of life is better – I can promise eventually you’ll come to regret it ….

Storm

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/…/I-left-love-life-I-thought-I-b…

One thought on “

  1. Maria Wind Talker

    Ive been single 9 or 10 years now. I would find being with someone restricting now, unless he had the same interests and as much free time to explore them. Funny what we get used to lol
    Love and healing to you brother, time heals all. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

